Japan

Approved Educational Consultants in Japan

ABC/N.U.S Network
Office Phone: +81 473 493 666
Fax: +81 473 493 666

Matsudo-shi:
Masayuki Yamaguchi
yamaguchiacb@nusnetwork.com

AER World Co., Ltd.
Office Phone: +81 362 723 951
Fax: +81 362 723 952

Tokyo:
Kenji Omori
endo@ablife.jp

AISE JAPAN
Website: www.aise.gr.jp
Office Phone: +81 333 451 681

Tokyo:
Yoshinori Someya
wschool@aise.gr.jp

ALC Study Abroad Center, ALC PRESS INC.
Website: www.studyabroad.alc.co.jp/
Office Phone: +81-3-3323-1105
Fax: +81-3-3323-5515

Tokyo:
Akiko Aijima
a-aijima@alc.co.jp

Alfa Overseas Study Inc.
Website: www.alfa-ac.jp
Office Phone: +81 358 045 466
Fax: +81 358 045 413

Tokyo:
Hiroyuki Nagano
nagano@alfa-ac.jp

ARC International
Website: www.arcint.com
Office Phone: +1 (213) 620 0696
Mobile Phone: +1 (213) 944 2242

Los Angeles, CA:
Chiey Nomura
nomura@eryugaku.org

EDICM
Website: www.edicm.jp
Office Phone: +81 334 082 901
Fax: +81 334 784 350

Tokyo:
Eiji Yokoyama
eiji@edicm.jp

Education Prime (Japan)
Website: www.epryugaku.com
Toll Free Phone: +1 (416) 451 5532

Toronto, ON:
Yuki Tomotomi
yuki@epryugaku.com

Overseas Education Research
Office Phone: +81 364 029 339

Tokyo:
Yuri Kanari
admin@kaigaikyoiku.jp

Red Maple Connection
Website: www.redmapleconnection.com
Office Phone: +1 (613) 961-0668

Belleville, ON:
Toshiko Dozono
toshiko@redmapleconnection.com

StartPoint Canada
Website: www.startpointcanada.com
Office Phone: +1 (647) 350 0414
Fax: +1 (416) 519 8332

Toronto, ON:
Scott Poole
Spoole@StartPointCanada.com

Will Education Consulting
Website: www.willca.com
Office Phone: +1 (416) 916 0909
Fax: +1 (416) 916 4282

Toronto, ON:
Yusaku Kawaguchi
education@willca.com

Connect With Us:

YouTube Instagram
Fulford Academy 280 King Street East | Brockville, ON | CA K6V 1E2
admissions@fulfordacademy.com
Phone: 1-613-341-9330 | Fax: 1-613-341-9344
Admin | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Matthews IMS 4.0 | Powered by FrontRunner