Mexico

Approved Educational Consultants in Mexico


Class Consulting, S.C.
Website: www.classeducation.com

Main Office - Mexico City
Antonio Mendoza
antonio@classeducation.com
Tel. (+52)55 5523 2922

Guadalajara
Paola Gonzalez
paola@classeducation.com
Tel. (+52)33 3647 4132

Interloma
Claudia Gutierrez
claudiagutierrez@classeducation.com
Tel. (+52) 55 4336 70 42

Vancouver, Canada
Bruno Perron
bruno@classeducation.com
Tel. (+1) 778 866 7090

Destinos Educativos
Office Phone: (33) 3121-3613

Guadalajara
Lupita Del Toro Garcia
estudiaencanada@hotmail.com

Enjoy Languages S.A DE C.V
Office Phone: (844) 416-5902
Fax: (844) 415-4590

Main office: Saltillo
Ana Maria Gonzalez Paquot
ana@enjoylanguages.com

Monterrey del Norte:
Tanja Alonso                                      
tania@enjoylanguages.com

Merida:
Ana Edith Verde Fernandez
infomerida@enjoylanguages.com

Leon:    
Miguel Rivera        
infoleon@enjoylanguages.com

Naucalpan:
Lisbeth Dominquez                                
Lizbeth@enjoylanguages.com

Torreon:
Armando Carlos    
ACarlos@Enjoylanguages.com

Queretaro:
Gabriela Covarrubias Gomez
Gaby.covarrubias@enjoylanguages.com.mx

Cordoba:
Paty Moran  
Patriciaderios@outlook.com

Estudios Edu Go S.A. de C.V.
Office Phone: 52.777.315.2424

Cuernavaca:
Carlos Farinas
inscripciones@iedugo.com

Estudios Edugo
Office Phone: 052-777-3152424

Cuernavaca
Veronica Gabas
veronicag@edugo.com

Maaike e Hijas / Educacion Internacional
Office Phone: +(52-55) 5813-1927

Cuajimalpa:
Maaike V. de del Villar
maaikedv@educacioninternacional.org.mx

MexiCanada
Website: www.mexicanada.com.mx
Office Phone: (+52) 667 752 0469

Sinaloa:
Fernando Billard
sinaloa@mexicanada.com.mx

Mundo Posible - Canada Possible
Office Phone: (52) 6622620412
Fax: (52) 6622620412

Hermosillo, Sonora:
Ana Sesma
anasesma@canadaposible.com

Universo Educativo
Office Phone: 01152-55-5661-1401

Mexico City
Han Steen
info@universoeducativo.com

Viajes Interlag - Estudios Internationales
Office Phone: 871-7-16-63-06

Roberto Carmona
robertoc@viajesinterlag.com

Vive La Educacion

Inna Manzanares
vlaeducation@gmail.com

Connect With Us:

YouTube Instagram
Fulford Academy 280 King Street East | Brockville, ON | CA K6V 1E2
admissions@fulfordacademy.com
Phone: 1-613-341-9330 | Fax: 1-613-341-9344
Admin | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Matthews IMS 4.0 | Powered by FrontRunner