Taiwan

Approved Educational Consultants in Taiwan

 


Best Epoch Education Center
Office Phone: +886 920 817 688

Taipei City:
Sylvia Wu
sylviewu@gmail.com

E&C Overseas Enterprise Co.

Taipei:
Francoise Chien & Michelle Tsai
r2140f@ms1.hinet.net

Envision Study Group
Office Phone: +886 227 646 595
Fax: +886 227 640 700

Taipei:
Roshen Chen
roshen@envisionrecruit.com

Everpower Education Institute
Office Phone: +886 422 209 593

Taichung:
Vicki Lai
mericataichung@hotmail.com

Glory Education Services
Office Phone: +886 939 324 5558

Taipei City:
Anne Chan
glory.edu.services@gmail.com

Luby Canada Immigration & Education Consulting Co.
Office Phone: + 886 225 181 030

Taipei City:
Zoe Wu & May Yao
edu@luby.com.tw

OH! CANADA Educational Consulting
Office Phone: +886 227 511 919
Fax: +886 225 172 764

Taipei:
Brian Hockertz
ohcanada@ohcanada.net

Oh Study Education Center
Office Phone: +886 227 511 919
Fax: +866 227 412 890

Taipei:
Vicki Huang
vicki.huang@ohstudy.net

Orbit Consultant Co.
Office Phone: +886 227 126 060

Taipei:
Nicole Chen
nicole@orbit-edu.com

PointGreat International (Canada) Holding Ltd.
Office Phone: +1 (403) 875 3787

Calgary, Alberta
Michael Lin
michael@pointgreat.com

Righteous Consultant Corp
Website: www.visa101.tw
Office Phone: +886 225 622 222 ex 12
Fax: +886 225 622 212

Taipei:
Michael Liang
mic@visa101.tw

Study Foresight Education Consulting
Office Phone: +886 223 661 477

Taipei:
Grace Tan
gracetan@sfecc.com

Talk Club Marketing Service
Office Phone: +886 2 23884606
Fax: +886 2 66021035

Taipei:
Li-Fang Chen
aprilmao@yahoo.com.tw

Connect With Us:

YouTube Instagram
Fulford Academy 280 King Street East | Brockville, ON | CA K6V 1E2
admissions@fulfordacademy.com
Phone: 1-613-341-9330 | Fax: 1-613-341-9344
Admin | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Matthews IMS 4.0 | Powered by FrontRunner