Are you ready to be a part of something bigger?

If so, then we are confident that Fulford Academy is the place for you. Becoming a member of our small, nurturing, family-like environment is a decision that will benefit you for years to come. It will open your eyes to a world of multiculturalism in one place and make you feel as though you truly have a home away from home.

Be a part of something that will make a difference in your life,
as well as the world around you.

The Admissions Team

Johanna Ziegler is head of admissiosn at Fulford Academy

Johanna Ziegler

Director of Admissions

johanna.ziegler@fulfordacademy.com

Suzan Kendall is the head of school at Fulford Academy

Suzan Kendall

Vice-President

suzan.kendall@fulfordacademy.com

Stephanie Hussey is on the admissions team at Fulford Academy

Stephanie Hussey

Administrative Officer

stephanie.hussey@fulfordacademy.com

Brian Hussey is part of the admissions team at Fulford Academy

Brian Hussey

Admissions & Business Office Assistant

brian.hussey@fulfordacademy.com

Samantha is the manager of marketing at Fulford Academy

Samantha Joudoin-Miller

Marketing & Communications Manager

samantha.miller@fulfordacademy.com

Admissions Material

Looking for more material? Check out our material  by clicking on the buttons below!

If you have further questions about Fulford Academy, please contact our Admissions Department at admissions@fulfordacademy.com.

Fulford Academy works with Educational Consultants all over the world

Educational Consultant?

Fulford Academy is partnered with trusted Educational Consultants from across the world. If you would like to be connected with a Consultant from a specific country, please contact our Admissions Department at admissions@fulfordacademy.com and we will be happy to assist you.

If you are an Educational Consultant and would like to learn more about partnership opportunities with Fulford Academy, please contact our Admissions Department at admissions@fulfordacademy.com.